Deleting Users
A user cannot be deleted or switched to another entity unless they have no outstanding items. As such, before a user leaves, please confirm they have completed the following actions for eRequisitions they created:
  • Delete all eRequisitions in ‘Composing’ statusĀ 
  • Withdraw and delete all eRequisitions in ‘Denied’ or ‘Submitted’ status. If the items on these eRequisitions are still needed, please have another user submit a new eRequisition

For instructions on updating or deleting user profiles, please view the User Maintenance job aid on the NC E-Procurement training web site.